ICCV 2013 Awards and Voting


ICCV 2013, the first international conference co-sponsored by the CVF, was a resounding success. We thank the organizing committee for their tremendous effort.

View the slides from the awards ceremony, including the Marr Prize, PAMI-TC Helmholtz Test-of-Time Award, PAMI-TC Mark Everingham Prize,  PAMI-TC Distinguished Researcher Award and Best Reviewers.

Jan Koenderink was awarded the Azriel Rosenfeld Lifetime Achievement Award. View his acceptance speech here.

Three motions were raised at the PAMI-TC meeting. View the results of the vote.